Central Office Staff

Lincoln County Schools Phone: 304-824-3033
10 Marland Ave Fax: 304-824-7947
Hamlin, WV 25523
 

Name

Extension

E-Mail Address

Jeff Midkiff, Superintendent

6229

jamidkif@k12.wv.us
Bill Linville, Assistant Superintendent.

6253

blinvill@k12.wv.us
E. Ray Ellis, Director of Finance  6244  rayellis@k12.wv.us
Rikki Lowe, Special Education Director

6257

relowe@k12.wv.us

Kevin Prichard, Attendance, Textbooks & WVEIS Director           

 6231 kgpricha@k12.wv.us  

Kirk King, Federal Programs Director

6232

kllking@k12.wv.us

Angie Urling, Curriculum, Technology, and Assessment Director

 6246  aurling@k12.wv.us

Cheryl Workman, Math Inst. Coach

6241 ckworkma@k12.wv.us
John Roy, Food Service Coordinator 6225  jwroy@k12.wv.us 
Rhonda Kersey, 21st Century Programs Director

6264

rlkersey@k12.wv.us
Susie McCann, Executive Secretary

6229

smccann@k12.wv.us
Joanne Adkins, Executive Secretary

6222

jnnadkin@k12.wv.us
Tina Black, Executive Secretary/Receptionist

6221

tmblack@k12.wv.us
Amy Adkins, Secretary III

6233

aradkins@k12.wv.us
Kimberley McMillian, Technology Coach

6254

kimberley.mcmillian@k12.wv.us

Dionne Lucas, Pre-K Coordinator

6260

glucas@k12.wv.us

Sue Burton, Parent Educator

 6252 mburton@k12.wv.us  
 Trina Barrett, Payroll/Benefits Coordinator 6243 tbarrett@k12.wv.us
 Robin Adkins, Accounts Payable 6245  jdkadkin@k12.wv.us